• About Us
  • Vision Statement
  • Head Teacher Welcome
  • Meet The Staff
  • Clubs
  • Chair of Governors
    Mrs Clare Agar

    Vice Chair
    Mrs Ceri Griffiths

    Head Teacher
    Mrs Jaci Bates

    LA Governor
    Cllr Robert Jones

    Community Governors
    Mrs Emily Tulloch
    Mrs Perminderjit Mudher
    Cllr Steven Evans

    Parent Governors
    Mr Vankatesh Mahesh Kumar
    Mrs Janine Eyers
    Ms Gemma Morgan
    Mrs Emma Rees

    Teacher Governor
    Ms Sarah Cook

    Staff Governor
    Ms Ceri Preece

    Download a copy of our governors report by clicking here!