• About Us
  • Vision Statement
  • Head Teacher Welcome
  • Meet The Staff
  • Clubs
  • Chair of Governors
    Clare Ager

    Vice Chair
    Ceri Griffiths

    Head Teacher
    Jaci Bates

    LA Governors
    Steve Jones
    Kathy Evans
    Frances English

    Community Governors
    Bob White
    Perminderjit Mudher
    Steven Evans

    Parent Governors
    Vankatesh Mahesh Kumar
    Janine Eyers
    Jez Marsh
    Ceri Griffiths

    Teacher Governor
    Sarah Cook

    Staff Governor
    Ms Ceri Preece

    Download a copy of our governors report by clicking here!